Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Hunting Eve (Eve Duncan) [Hardcover]

I've finished "Hunting Eve" the 16th book in her Eve Ducan series by Iris Johansen.

#1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen brings us book two in a heart-stopping new Eve Duncan trilogy

The stakes are raised even higher in Hunting Eve as Eve battles the man who is holding her prisoner. Secrets about why Eve has been targeted come into the light, bringing Eve even closer to danger. 
With its cliffhanger ending, Hunting Eve sets up perfectly for the finale, Silencing Eve.
About the Author

IRIS JOHANSEN is The New York Times bestselling author of What Doesn't Kill You; Bonnie; Quinn; Eve; Chasing The Night; Eight Days to Live; Blood Game; Deadlock; Dark Summer; Pandora's Daughter; Quicksand; Killer Dreams; On The Run; Countdown; Firestorm; Fatal Tide; Dead Aim; No One To Trust and, with Roy Johansen, Close Your Eyes, Storm Cycle, and Silent Thunder. She lives outside of Atlanta, GA.  
Product Details
Hardcover: 400 pages
Publisher: St. Martin's Press (July 16, 2013)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1250019990
ISBN-13: 978-1250019998 
My Review:

No comments:

Post a Comment