Sunday, March 5, 2017

Night and Day: An Eve Duncan Novel


I've finished "Night and Day" the 21st book in her Eve Duncan series by Iris Johansen.

Product Description

Forensic sculptor Eve Duncan risked it all to protect Cara Delaney from the enemies who want her dead. The journey has led them from California to a remote mountain in the Scottish highlands -- and earned Eve the distinction of becoming their next target. When, despite all precautions, Cara is taken, Eve must hunt down the very people who want to kill her in order to save the young girl. At a time in her life when she has more at stake than ever before, she unhesitatingly puts it all on the line in a pulse-pounding mission of rescue and survival.

Full of danger, intrigue and heart, Iris Johansen's Night and Day is a breathtaking, high-energy adventure that’s sure to keep readers riveted from the first page to the last.

About the Author

IRIS JOHANSEN is the New York Times bestselling author of Hide Away, Shadow Play, Your Next Breath, The Perfect Witness, Live to See Tomorrow, Silencing Eve, Hunting Eve, Taking Eve, Sleep No More, What Doesn't Kill You, Bonnie, Quinn, Eve, Chasing The Night, Eight Days to Live, Blood Game, Deadlock, Dark Summer, Pandora's Daughter, Quicksand, Killer Dreams, On The Run, and more. And with her son Roy Johansen, she has coauthored The Naked Eye, Sight Unseen, Close Your Eyes, Shadow Zone, Storm Cycle, and Silent Thunder.

Product Details
Series: Eve Duncan (Book 21)
Hardcover: 352 pages
Publisher: St. Martin's Press; First Edition first Printing edition (July 19, 2016)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1250075831
ISBN-13: 978-1250075833

My Review:


1 comment:

  1. I'm a bit behind with this series. I think I'm up to book 14. I do love the characters and will eventually grab more.